SGV Cebu tabulates Miss Cebu 2010

SGV Cebu was the official tabulator for Miss Cebu 2010 beauty pageant held at the Waterfront Hotel in Cebu City. The pageant is held annually and is one of the highlights of the Sinulog Festival. SGV Cebu’s participation is part of the branch’s social involvement with the city’s activities. Led by branch partner Madz Vestil (MRV), the team was engaged to tabulate the votes cast by the Board of Judges.

Completing the team from the MRV cluster are associate director Jeanette Dy-Bermas, senior associate Jane Suello, associates Ed Monares, Earlie Uy, Marjorie Eslit, Athalia Brizo, Niño Chan, Juvilyn Dilao, Grace Duero, Dom Fortin, Belvin Armenion, Ken Jorolan and IT staff member Leyman Mancera.