SGVeans inducted as PICPA national, regional and chapter officers

The Philippine Institute of Certified Public Accountants (PICPA) Joint Program for the Turnover Ceremonies and Induction of New Officers was held recently at the Hotel Intercontinental Manila. The following SGV partners and managers were inducted into national, regional and chapter positions by Department of Finance Secretary and former SGV managing partner Cesar V. Purisima:

Henry M. Tan – VP for Operations
Chair for the 68th PICPA Annual National Convention
Francis J. Ricamora – Chair for the Accountancy Week Celebration

Leonardo J. Matignas, Jr. – Regional Sectoral Representative for Public Practice of Metro Manila Region (MMR)
Henry M. Tan – Vice Chair for Professional Development of MMR
Aaron C. Escartin – Chair for the MMR Regional Accountant’s Forum
Gerard B. Sanvictores – Ex-Officio, Metro Manila – GAO

Northern Metro Manila Chapter
Eleanor A. Layug – VP for Professional Development

Eastern Metro Manila Chapter
Hentje Leo L Leaño – VP for Professional Development
Joanne Marie Macainag – Assistant Secretary
Francis J. Ricamora – Ex-Officio
Celine Bedonia – Co-Chair for Professional Development
Frances Rose Villamayor – Co-Chair for Professional Development
Conrad Allan M. Alviz – Co-Chair for Students Participation and JPIA

Western Metro Manila Chapter
Sonia Segovia – Chair for Accountancy Week and Sports
Czarina Miranda – Chair for Taxation
Meynard Bonoen – Chair for Professional Development
Peter John R. Ventura – Co-Chair for Professional Development
Marydith C. Miguel – Member of the Board of Advisers

Southern Metro Manila Chapter
John T. Villa – President
Aaron C. Escartin – VP for Professional Development
Ma. Johanna D. Agudo – Secretary
Maricris U. See – Chair for Professional Development, Chair for Taxation and Audit
Arlan Desambrana – Chair for COMELEC
Benjamin Villacorte – Co-Chair for Professional Development